Today is graduation day!  We don’t have to be there until later in the afternoon so I get to pack for the first part of the day.  I am nervous but more excited than anything!  There will be a Congressional Medal of Honor recipient there I feel so honored to get to meet him.  I really am nervous about fitting into my Air Force blues again.. but I’ll survive.

Last night was another sleepless night.  I’m sure tonight will be as well.  I am dreading the flight home!  I can do it though, I get to see my boys when I get home and introduce everyone to Bear!

I need to get my coffee so I can wake up some.  I am hoping to get some more picture of Bear on here.  This computer doesn’t have a card reader so I am relying on other people to email me pictures or I have just been posting the ones from my cell phone.

Leave a Reply

