When we were in Colorado training, Bear slept on my bed every night.  Once we got home and he had his own crate and fluffy bed, he just slept in that.  Well, I dosed off in bed and when I woke up, Bear was laying RIGHT next to me with his head on my pillow!  He eventually moved to my feet but he didn’t leave my side all night.  He must have known yesterday was a rough day for me.  It was so comforting to have him there.  I hope he decides to sleep in the bed like that more often!

Today we took my daughter for her H1N1 shot and her 9 month check up.  The people at the doctor’s office just loved Bear (caught one petting him!  Doh!)!  So I know we were well received there.  It is such a relief every time we go somewhere and it goes well.  Right now my little girl is sleeping and I am getting caught up on relaxing.. lol!  I will head out to rake come leaves here in a little bit.

 

Leave a Reply

