I have an appointment with my vocational rehabilitation counselor this afternoon a few hours from here.  What I am most nervous about is getting into the building with Bear!  It shares a building with some sort of US Postal Service operation that has incredible security.  I have to explain who I am seeing just to get buzzed through the door.  I just hope there is no issue with Bear.  I am thinking of shooting an email to my counselor to see if she can give a heads up at front.. lol!

Bear is in need of a bath… I should probably go ahead and do that now before it gets too late.  Don’t want a wet dog in the car for the trip!

I know this isn’t much of a blog post, but I have been dealing with a lot of stuff that just isn’t anything I want to blog about as it isn’t relevant to Bear or even having the service dog.

 

One thought

Leave a Reply

