Here is Bear and his “funky chicken”.  He LOVES this toy!  We got it in Colorado on our first day training together.  One pic is Bear in Central Park (I was sooo excited to be there!!) and another picture is me, Bear, Mike and Jeff all getting ready to march in the Veteran’s Day parade in NYC.

One thought

  1. You should let me know when you are going to NYC again. I know all the good places to go and I know the subways. I hope you took Bear to Sheep Meadow in Central Park for a nice off leash run.

    Like

Leave a Reply

