School is almost out for the summer.  I think Bear and I passed at least one class!  I can’t stress about it.  I can always retake classes.

Have an appointment with the VA closer to where I live.  Need them to check out this stupid lymph node.  Still big.  What makes those things get big like that?  I’m not sick.  I read that if one gets real big like that it can take a few weeks to go down but it seems like it has been a month or so.  I just want them to look at it and tell me it isn’t anything to worry about.

Bear is doing great!  He is doing better at walking down the halls at school as long as people don’t try to distract him.  Some days my patience is very thin and I get a bit short when I tell people to not distract him.  He loves school though!

Leave a Reply

