I have to believe that everything that happens to us in life has a reason.  There’s a reason for everything, it is God’s plan.  You can try to change or control things, but everything, I believe, ends up as it should.  I have to believe this, especially right now.  I don’t know what our future holds, but I do know that we will be okay.

Circumstances are that the next few months are going to be unpredictable.  I know what I would like to happen, but I don’t know if it will, or if it is even possible.  I don’t know where money is going to be coming from and I don’t know where we will be, but I know we will be okay.  I think as long as we pull together as a family we will be okay.

 

Leave a Reply

